The Association for Science Education

Meet the NAIGS Committee

Organisation of NAIGS

NAIGS is divided into 11 regions, similar to the ASE. Each region elects a representative to serve on National Committee, which meets four times each year. As well as regional representatives there are four Officers (Chair, Chair-Elect, Past-Chair and Secretary) and the ASE Officer with responsibility for liaison with NAIGS. There is also the possibility of co-opting members to Committee.The present Officers are:

  • Chair - Andrea Back 
  • Chair-Elect – Zoe Crompton
  • Past- Chair – Pete Robinson  
  • Secretary - Corinne Stevenson

Click here to connect with the committee