The Association for Science Education

Scotland - Committee members

As from June 15th ASE Scotland region will have an interim management group, chaired by Carolyn Yates. This group will manage the region's business until an elected regional committee is re-established in a year's time. Until such time please contact Carolyn Yates or Steuart Cuthbert about ASE Scotland. ASE Scotland's programme of events and details of the Annual Conference, to be held at Crieff Hydro on the 8th and 9th March 2013, will be posted on both ASE and ASE Scotland websites in due course.

Contact details:

Carolyn Yates or phone 07773797495.

Dr Robin Andrews

Position : Region Committee Member

Dr Heather Earnshaw

Position : Region Chair

Mrs Susan Henderson

Position : Committee Member

Mr Ed Twentyman

Position : Region Committee Member

Dr Michael Walker

Position : Region Committee Member

Ms Carolyn Yates - CSciTeach

Position : Committee Member