The Association for Science Education

West Midlands - Committee members

Mrs Linda Atherton - CSciTeach

Position : Section Secretary - Coventry & Warwickshire

Mr Stephen Burrowes - CSciTeach

Position : Region Chair

Mrs Janet Gay

Position : co-opted on Committee

Mr Peter Humphries

Position : Newsletter Editor/Zone Editor

Mr George Hurst

Position : Region Secretary

Mr David Jones

Position : Region Committee Member co-opted from WMCTC

Mr & Ms John & Gillian Parkin

Position : Region Treasurer

Mrs Lynne Purshouse

Position : Co-opted to Region Committee

Mrs Wendy Ross-Constance - CSciTeach

Position : Co-opted to Region Committee

Dr Gaynor Sharp - CSciTeach

Position : Field Officer