Christmas Opening Hours

Office opening hours over Christmas period

Monday 24th December
Office Closed

Tuesday 25th December (Bank Holiday)
Office Closed

Wednesday 26th December (Bank Holiday)
Office Closed

Thursday 27th December
Office Closed

Friday 28th December
Reduced service

Monday 31st December
Reduced service

Tuesday 1st January (Bank Holiday)
Office Closed

Wednesday 2nd January 
Reduced service

Normal office hours and services resume from Thursday 3rd January. The ASE Bookshop will be closed between 22nd December and 2nd January. No book orders will be dispatched during this time.

The ASE Annual Conference 2019 takes place from Wednesday 9th January to Saturday 12th January at the University of Birmingham. This can still be booked via eventbrite.

Xmas